Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 770-952-4340 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Serving Metro Atlanta
For Over 40 Years
review rating

We purchased a speed queen washer and dryer from the Appliance Doctor. From the initial phone call for information, placing the order, setting up delivery and delivery installation, and haul away of old appliances, everyone was professional, helpful and did a great job. Appliance Dr. also had the best prices and succeeded in providing excellent service.

Google Icon Michelle R 2/21/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had my first experience/impression with The Appliance Doctor. Glad to say I was properly diagnosed and repaired Faster Than Light (FTL). The technician (Mr. Xavier) was courteous, friendly, informative, prompt, timely, and efficient at performing his repair services. And the price for the services were fair. I have been owning rental properties for over 30 years and know when I have been on the wrong end; this was by far my most enjoyable repair technician experience. The next time your appliance get sick call "The Appliance Doctor".

Google Icon Derrick Smedley 1/18/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

The only people I call when my LG laundry center has issues. You might have to wait a few days to get a visit but they consistently fix the problem the first time and it stays fixed.

Google Icon Cecilia Roach 12/3/2023

Thank you Cecilia Roach!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am so happy with the service I received today from my technician, Chris, with the Appliance Dr.! He diagnosed my non working garbage disposal as needing a new electrical switch and drove to Home Depot to purchase the switch, came back and had it installed in a snap! That repair cost me less than half of what a new garbage disposal would have been. He also noticed the wires in the outlet were loose and causing my recessed light on that circuit to short out, so he tightened that up as well. He went way above the call of duty (and even had to wait on me to get home because I had forgotten to add the service call to my calendar)! I highly recommend The Appliance Dr. for any appliance repairs you may need!

Google Icon Krystine Torella 12/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Xavier was the best!! Friendly and knowledgeable, he got our dryer back online and then went the extra mile by thoroughly cleaning under and behind our washer & dryer. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Christopher Kelly 9/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service!!! Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs help!

Facebook Icon Lori Kiser Ferguson 8/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service!!! Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs help!

Facebook Icon Lori Kiser Ferguson 8/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Xavier was the best!! Friendly and knowledgeable, he got our dryer back online and then went the extra mile by thoroughly cleaning under and behind our washer & dryer. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Christopher Kelly 9/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My dishwasher is running like brand new! Ryan went above and beyond - he even tightened the handle to my freezer handle! Can’t say enough good things about this guy and company!

Google Icon Kathy Wheeler 9/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent and fast service.

Google Icon Judee Salamida 10/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cathy Jordan 11/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already an Appliance Doctor customer? If we've had the pleasure working with you already, we'd appreciate a review on your favorite review site telling us about your experience with The Appliance Doctor.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Appliance Doctor